It’s on! Librarians Live Tweeting a Movie, Part Two

Sorry for the late notice.  Superstorm Sandy kind of skewed my timing on getting the word out.  Join librarian-folk on Twitter to watch “Conan the Barbarian” (1982) and live Tweet about it.

Saturday, November 3rd at 20:00 GMT (4 PM Eastern, 1 PM Pacific)  Find out the start time for your time zone here: http://time.is/compare

One place “Conan the Barbarian” (1982) is available in the U.S. is through Amazon Instant Video.

Here’s the deal:
1. Hit “Play” at exactly 20:00 GMT
2. Tweet your snark using #libcb
3. Enjoy the film and follow the Tweets of your fellow librarians

After you participate in Librarians Live Tweeting a Movie once, you’ll love it so much that “you’ll be back!”  (OK, fine that’s from a different Schwarzenegger movie. Whatevs.)

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s