April showers bring May movies (to be live-Tweeted by librarians)

After a fun March viewing of “Formula 51” it’s time to start thinking about our next victim movie to be live-Tweeted.

We’ll be doing something a little different this time around.  The lovely @madradish in Perth asked if we could live-Tweet at a time that she and her fellow Australians could participate.  This is the timing we came up with that we think will work best.

On a Saturday in May –
Perth 21:00
London 14:00
New York 09:00
Vancouver 06:00

 

Use the comments section below to suggest films and a poll will follow to vote, once we have a date!

3 thoughts on “April showers bring May movies (to be live-Tweeted by librarians)

  1. Thanks for including me! Movies I’d suggest include ‘The man who knew too little’ and ‘Snakes on a plane’ (I haven’t seen this one yet but it sounds like a great candidate for live tweeting!

  2. Pingback: Time for Vote for May 18 Librarians Live-Tweeting a Movie | Library Sherpa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s