Time for Vote for May 18 Librarians Live-Tweeting a Movie

Saturday, May 18 received the most votes for our next “Librarians Live-Tweeting a Movie” session.  (See original post here.)

Now…what movie is deserving of the snark Tweeted by librarians?  VOTE!

Here are the suggestions that were offered.
Before you vote, make sure it’s a movie that you can easily obtain.  (Either an actual DVD or on demand online.)

[Poll is now closed.]

Once a clear winner has been decided, the title and hashtag will be announced. More details later, but the idea is that we all hit “play” at the same time and use a hashtag to follow the snark we Tweet.

Saturday, May 18
Perth 21:00
London 14:00
New York 09:00
Vancouver 06:00

3 thoughts on “Time for Vote for May 18 Librarians Live-Tweeting a Movie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s