Stay Cool in the Summertime by Live-Tweeting a Movie with Librarians & Friends!

“Oh, the weather outside is frightful. But, the air conditioning inside is so delightful. What’s the best way to beat the heat? Movie Tweet, movie Tweet, movie Tweet.”

It’s been two months since our last “Librarians Live-Tweeting a Movie.” Take a break from the summer heat and cool off with some cheese … a cheesy movie, that is!

Our live-Tweeting movie-watching isn’t limited to just librarians. The non-MLIS may participate as well! 😉

Vote for a date and a movie. Unless otherwise indicated, we shall commence at 15:00 EDT (20:00 BST / 12:00 PDT)
Use the poll or leave comments below. Make sure you select a movie that you can easily have access to play on demand. Final information will be posted here. Don’t see something you like? Leave a comment or write-in your vote.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s