#SLAtalk: Mobile Tech in Libraries – July 8

Join me on Tuesday, July 8th for a two-hour Twitter chat extravaganza about mobile tech in libraries. Pleased to be partnered up with #UKlibchat for this session!

We will begin at 1:30 pm Eastern Daylight Time. That’s 5:30 pm UTC or 6:30 pm British Summer Time. (Or, just figure it out yourself: http://time.is/compare)

See one of the links below for full details:

 

#SLAtalk is a (usually) monthly Twitter chat about topics of interest to information professionals and librarians. I most often participate as @LibrarySherpa but I sometimes also make guest appearances as either @SLAhq or @SLA2014Tips. [spoiler alert]

You can join us for 15 minutes or the full two hours. Be a part of the conversation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s