Real World Examples Needed!

Attention librarian and info pro friends and colleagues! I will be speaking to MLIS students in a few weeks and wish to share with them some real examples from our professional world for in-class group work. My focus will be on special libraries.

Specifically, I am looking for these types of examples with how you solved or at least approached resolution:
– research questions
– management / personnel issues
– ethics

I will not be using your name. Be sure to change any identifying information if your example is of a sensitive or proprietary nature. I may need to follow up with a question, if you choose to leave me your email address. (Or, don’t and I’ll fend for myself.)

Kindly complete the form below with your best examples. By completing the form below, you give me consent to utilize your example in my presentation without attribution or compensation. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

