“Ask a Special Librarian” on INALJ.com

In case you missed it, I started a new column over at the INALJ.com website. The “I Need a Library Job” site is a great resource for students and new professionals trying to get into the library/information professional field or just get guidance in their new jobs. To address the needs of special librarians, I started a column simply entitled, “Ask a Special Librarian.”

See my first installment here, http://inalj.com/?p=87009, from January.

I answer reader questions in the February edition, read it here http://inalj.com/?p=88782.

Have a question for the INALJ Ask a Special Librarian column? E-mail me at LibrarySherpaTracy@gmail.com or Tweet @LibrarySherpa

 

Leave a Reply

